Pixel Image

HEADQUARTER

Dante6

Cincinnati Building

Schiedamsedijk 132

3134 KK Vlaardingen

Contact

Arlette Huisman

email: info@dante6.nl

phone: +31 (0)10 53 00 101

BELGIUM

Acris Fashion Agency

Brownfieldlaan 1

2830 Willebroek

Contact

Laurence Wauters

email: laurence@acrisfashion.com

phone: +32 3 866 3369

DENMARK

Nordic Brand Agency

Bredgade 31

1260 Copenhagen

Contact

Joy Eliassen

email: joy.eliassen@nordicbrandagency.com

phone: +45 3544 6100

NORWAY

Cover Agency

Hoffsveien 40

0275 Oslo

Contact

Veronica G Ulstein

email: veronica@frontsociety.no

phone: +47 40457855

SWEDEN

A factory

Sveagatan 8

41314 Gothenburg

Contact

Anna Bunketorp

email: anna@afactory.se

phone: +46 702 702155

THE NETHERLANDS

New Market

TT Melissaweg 59

1033 SP Amsterdam

Contact

Danielle Geerlings

email: danielle@new-market.nl

phone: +31 20 6368143

GERMANY - MUNICH

Select Studio

Balanstrasse 73/H11

81541 Munich

Contact

Thuy My Vien

email: mimi@select-studio.com

phone: +49 89 125969550

GERMANY - DUSSELDORF

Select Studio

Bennigsen - Platz 1/3. OG

40474 Düsseldorf

Contact

Jill Wulfes

email: jill@select-studio.com

phone: +49 211 65588230

OTHER MARKETS

Headquarter Dante6

Cincinnati Building

Schiedamsedijk 132

3134 KK Vlaardingen

Contact

Bernadette Saarloos

email: b.saarloos@dante6.nl

phone: +31 (0)10 53 00 101