HEADQUARTER

Dante6

Cincinnati Building

Schiedamsedijk 132

3134 KK Vlaardingen

Contact

Arlette Huisman

email: info@dante6.nl

phone: +31 10 2080850

BELGIUM

Acris Fashion Agency

Brownfieldlaan 1

2830 Willebroek

Contact

Laurence Wauters

email: laurence@acrisfashion.com

phone: +32 3 866 3369

FINLAND

Villa Tremondo

Itälahdenkatu 18 A

0021 Helsinki

Contact

Eerika Aho

email: eerika.aho@villatremondo.fi

phone: +358 50 3666 883

NORWAY

Cover Agency

Hoffsveien 40

0275 Oslo

Contact

Veronica G Ulstein

email: veronica@frontsociety.no

phone: +47 40457855

SWEDEN

A factory

Sveagatan 8

41314 Gothenburg

Contact

Anna Bunketorp

email: anna@afactory.se

phone: +46 702 702155

THE NETHERLANDS

New Market

TT Melissaweg 59

1033 SP Amsterdam

Contact

Danielle Geerlings

email: danielle@new-market.nl

phone: +31 20 6368143

GERMANY - MUNICH

Select Studio

Balanstrasse 73/H11

81541 Munich

Contact

Melissa Korn

email: melissa@select-studio.com

phone: +49 89 125969550

GERMANY - DUSSELDORF

Select Studio

Kaiserswerther Str. 135

40474 Düsseldorf

Contact

Martina Potschan

email: martina.potschan@select-studio.com

phone: +49 211 65588230

POLAND

Gpoland

ul. Polczyńska 104

01-302 Warszawa

Contact

Magdalena Witosz

email: m.witosz@gpoland.com.pl

phone: +48 22 6366016

DENMARK

Nordic Brand Agency

Bredgade 31

1260 Copenhagen

Contact

Josefine Jans

email: josefine.jans@nordicbrandagency.com

phone: +45 3544 6100

OTHER MARKETS

Headquarter Dante6

Cincinnati Building

Schiedamsedijk 132

3134 KK Vlaardingen

Contact

Arlette Huisman

email: info@dante6.nl

phone: +31 10 2080850