Dante6 is one of the leading brands in Dutch fashion for the past 5 years.

The journey started in The Netherlands and transformed into an international adventure expanding into 12 countries currently, aiming at a global success story.

Designed by Evelyne and her team they transformed their love for high-end qualities and clean silhouettes in to affordable pieces of luxury made for the cosmopolitan woman who is confident in life and combines fashion trends effortlessly with her own unique style.

Influenced by the Florentine poët Dante Alighieri who in his work was always chasing ideal beauty, Dante6 aims to do the same with her collection.

Always surprising & always sincere

HEADQUARTERS
Dante6
Export & International Sales
Silvia Tuitman
Commercial Director
T +31 10 2080850
s.tuitman@dante6.nl

BELGIUM
KURE agency
Neila Amraoui
Avenue Louise 78
1050 Brussels
T +32 487 49 44 69
agency@kure.be

DENMARK
C.A. Agency
Cathrine Alva-Jørgensen
Skovlytoften 6,1
2840 Holte
T +45 26 23 16 42
caj@caagency.dk

FINLAND
VILLA TREMONDO
Tiina Helminen
Itälahdenkatu 18 A
0021 Helsinki
T +358 9 621 6007
tiina@villatremondo.fi

GERMANY
Patty van den Heuvel
DANTE6
Delftweg 104 B
3043 NA Rotterdam
The Netherlands
M +31 627301594
T +31 10-2080850
patty@dante6.nl

SWEDEN
A Factory
Anna Bunketorp
Sveagatan 8
41314 Gothenburg
T +46 702 702155
anna@afactory.se

THE NETHERLANDS
New Market
Danielle Geerlings - Eras
TT Melissaweg 59
1033 SP Amsterdam
T +31 20 6368143
danielle@new-market.nl

NORWAY
Cover Agency A/S - Front Society A/S
Veronica G Ulstein
Hoffsveien 40
0275 Oslo
M +47 40457855
veronica@frontsociety.no

For wholesale inquiries mail: wholesale@dante6.nl

FAIR:

CIFF | Copenhagen
International Fashion Fair
BELLA CENTER
COPENHAGEN
February 01 - 03, 2017
Stand: E SYD-040
Area: STYLE SETTERS E